Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, AZA vs RUR 27th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Azaiba XI vs Ruwi Rangers, Match 27 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Azaiba XI vs Ruwi Rangers, Match 27 Prediction

Match Details

AZA vs RUR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

AZA vs RUR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: AZA vs RUR 27th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 150
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be good for batting and spinners will get some help in the middle overs. Both teams will prefer chasing at this venue.

Azaiba XI Squad:

Aqeel Muhammad, Mansoor Ali, Rana Naeem, Yasir Dur, Haythim Bahar, Usman Haider(C), Waseem Akhtar, Sagheer Ahmed, Sufyan Yousuf, Akmal Shahzad, Rao Waqar Ahmed

Ruwi Rangers Squad:

Hannan Rizwan, Zohaib Amanat, Mujibur Imran Ali, Mohammed Rafi, Mohamed Mubarak, Wasim Ali, Mehran Khan, Naseem Khushi, Imran Alam, Shakeel Ahmad (C), Kaleemullah

Azaiba XI vs Ruwi Rangers Last 5 Matches

  • AZA: L L W L L
  • RUR: W W W W W

Azaiba XI vs Ruwi Rangers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Mansoor Ali (Batter)
  • Muhammad Waqas I (All-Rounder)
  • Naseem Khushi (Wicket Keeper)
  • Kaleemullah (Bowler)

Who will win Today Azaiba XI vs Ruwi Rangers

Ruwi Rangers are expected to win this match.

AZA vs RUR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sufyan Yousuf, Naseem Khushi

  • Batters

    Mansoor Ali, Hannan Rizwan, Muhammad Zahid-ll
  • All Rounder

    Usman Haider, Muhammad Waqas I, Wasim Ali

  • Bowlers

    Rao Waqar Ahmed, Shakeel Ahmad, Kaleemullah

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kaleemullah (C), Naseem Khushi (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More