Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, BOB vs KHW 18th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Bousher Busters vs Khuwair Warriors, Match 18 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Bousher Busters vs Khuwair Warriors, Match 18 Prediction

Match Details

BOB vs KHW Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

BOB vs KHW Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: BOB vs KHW 18th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 151
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Al Amerat Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be important in the middle overs.

Bousher Busters Squad:

Fayyaz Butt, Aqil Khan, Asif Khan, Azmat Ullah Qazi (WK), Fawad Ali, Hammad Ifraq, Hammad Mirza, Imran Ali, Nadeem Khan, Shubo Pal, Sufyan Mehmood (C)

Khuwair Warriors Squad:

Aamir Kaleem (C), Mohammad Arafat Islam, Arsalan Bashir (WK), Asim Kamal, Hashim Sayed, Moshin Qureshi, Muhammed Zeeshan, Muzaffar Shiralkar, Sean Nowak, Usama Ahmed, Zeeshan Siddiqui

Bousher Busters vs Khuwair Warriors Last 5 Matches

  • BOB: L L L W L 
  • KHW: L L L L L

Bousher Busters vs Khuwair Warriors Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Hammad Mirza (Batter)
  • Sufyan Mehmood (All-Rounder)
  • Arsalan Bashir (Wicket Keeper)
  • Aqil Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bousher Busters vs Khuwair Warriors

Bousher Busters are expected to win this match.

BOB vs KHW 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Arsalan Bashir

  • Batters

    Hammad Mirza, Shubo Pal , Zeeshan Siddiqui
  • All Rounder

    Aamir Kaleem, Asif Khan-III, Sufyan Mehmood

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Arafat-I, Fawad Ali-I, Aqil Khan, Fayyaz Butt

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sufyan Mehmood (C), Hammad Mirza (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More