Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, GGI vs QUT 26th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Ghubrah Giants vs Qurum Thunders, Match 26 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Ghubrah Giants vs Qurum Thunders, Match 26 Prediction

Match Details

GGI vs QUT Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GGI vs QUT Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GGI vs QUT 26th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 147
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The Al Amerat Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help toward the latter half of the match while spinners will be useful in the middle overs.

Ghubrah Giants Squad:

Arun Dev (WK), Gowtham Sagar, Imran Mohammed, Jaspreet Singh, Kalaiarasan Natarajan, Muhammad Raheem, Prabhakaran Kannan (C), Saishiv Narayan, Suhil Kanagaraj, Vijayanand Dhayanandan, Yashas GL

Qurum Thunders Squad:

Aiyappa Chonira Rathan, Akash Mohite, Ashish Odedara, Ayaan Khan, Hashir Dafedar, Jay Chhelavada, Kashyap Prajapati, Samay Shrivastava, Sandeep Goud (C), Shoaib Khan, Suraj Kumar (WK)

Ghubrah Giants vs Qurum Thunders Last 5 Matches

  • GGI: L L W W L 
  • QUT: W W W L W

Ghubrah Giants vs Qurum Thunders Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Kashyapkumar Prajapati (Batter)
  • Gowtham Sagar (All-Rounder)
  • Suraj-Kumar (Wicket Keeper)
  • Munis Ansari (Bowler)

Who will win Today Ghubrah Giants vs Qurum Thunders

Qurum Thunders are expected to win this match.

GGI vs QUT 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper


  • Batters

    Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Shoaib Khan, Nishad Kalady Saidhalavi
  • All Rounder

    Ayan Khan, Kalaiarasan Natarajan, Gowtham Sagar

  • Bowlers

    Prabhakaran Kannan, Munis Ansari, GL Yashas, Samay Shrivastava

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kashyapkumar Prajapati (C), Gowtham Sagar (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More