Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, GGI vs RUR 19th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Ghubrah Giants vs Ruwi Rangers, Match 19 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Ghubrah Giants vs Ruwi Rangers, Match 19 Prediction

Match Details

GGI vs RUR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GGI vs RUR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GGI vs RUR 19th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 151
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Al Amerat Cricket Ground is usually more beneficial to batters than bowlers. The wicket tends to slow down in the second half, allowing bowlers who maintain an accurate line and length to profit.

Ghubrah Giants Squad:

Gowtham Sagar, Imran Mohammed, Kalaiarasan Natarajan, Muhammed Waqas, Nishad Kalady Saidhalavi, Prabhakaran Kannan (C), Saishiv Narayan (WK), Suhil Kanagaraj, Tanuj Sivakumar, Vijayanand Dhayanandan, Yashas GL.

Ruwi Rangers Squad:

Hannan Rizwan, Kaleemullah, Khalid Kail, Mehran Khan, Naseem Khushi (C & WK), Mohammed Rafi, Muhammad Zahid, Mohammad Nadeem, Nestor Dhamba, Wasim Ali, Zohaib Amanat.

Ghubrah Giants vs Ruwi Rangers Last 5 Matches

  • GGI: L W W L L 
  • RUR: W W W W W

Ghubrah Giants vs Ruwi Rangers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Zohaib Amanat (Batter)
  • Gowtham Sagar (All-Rounder)
  • Hannan Rizwan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mohammad Nadeem (Bowler)

Who will win Today Ghubrah Giants vs Ruwi Rangers

Ruwi Rangers are expected to win this match.

GGI vs RUR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Hannan Rizwan

  • Batters

    Nestor Dhaba, Khalid Kail, Zohaib Amanat
  • All Rounder

    Rijvi Mohammad, Wasim Ali, K Natrajan, Gowtham Sagar

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Nadeem, P Kannan, GL Yashas

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Gowtham Sagar (C), Hannan Rizwan (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More