Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, DEL vs TN 57th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Delhi vs Tamil Nadu, Match 57 Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Delhi vs Tamil Nadu, Match 57 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23
  • Date: Tuesday, 27th December, 2022
  • Time: 09:00 PKT – 09:30 IST – 04:00 GMT
  • Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

DEL vs TN Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DEL vs TN Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DEL vs TN 57th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 368
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Delhi Squad:

Lakshay Thareja, Anuj Rawat, Shikhar Dhawan, Vaibhav Rawal, Jonty Sidhu, Vaibhav Kandpal, Yash Dhull, Nitish Rana, Ishant Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Yogesh Sharma

Tamil Nadu Squad:

Narayan Jagadeesan, Baba Indrajith, Sai Sudharsan, NS Chaturved, Affan Khader, Vijay Shankar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Baba Aparajith, Aswin Crist, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Ajith Ram

Delhi vs Tamil Nadu Last 5 Matches

  • DEL: L L L L L
  • TN: L L L L L 

Delhi vs Tamil Nadu Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Himmat Singh (Batter)
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore (All-Rounder)
  • Lakshay Thareja (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ajith Ram (Bowler)

Who will win Today Delhi vs Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu are expected to win this match.

DEL vs TN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Lakshay Thareja

  • Batters

    Shikhar Dhawan, Vaibhav Rawal, Himmat Singh, Baba Indrajith, Affan Khader

  • All Rounder

    Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore

  • Bowlers

    Ishant Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Ajith Ram

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Himmat Singh (C), Ajith Ram (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More