Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, KER vs KAR 110th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Kerala vs Karnataka, Match 110 Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Kerala vs Karnataka, Match 110 Prediction

Match Details

KER vs KAR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

KER vs KAR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: KER vs KAR 110th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: St Xavier’s College Ground, Thumba
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 205
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of St Xavier’s College Ground, Thumba is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Kerala Squad:

Sanju Samson, Suresh Sachin, Ponnan Rahul, Rohan Kunnummal, Vathsal Govind, Shoun Roger, Krishna Prasad, Jalaj Saxena, Sijomon Joseph, Fazil Fanoos, Vyshak Chandran

Karnataka Squad:

BR Sharath, Srinivas Sharath, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Nikin Jose, Devdutt Padikkal, Shubhang Hegde, V Koushik, Vidwath Kaverappa

Kerala vs Karnataka Last 5 Matches

  • KER: W L W L W
  • KAR: W W L W L 

Kerala vs Karnataka Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Vishal Onat (Batter)
  • Krishnappa Gowtham (All-Rounder)
  • Suresh Sachin (Wicket Keeper)
  • Fazil Fanoos (Bowler)

Who will win Today Kerala vs Karnataka

Karnataka are expected to win this match.

KER vs KAR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sanju Samson, Suresh Sachin

  • Batters

    Salman Nizar, Vathsal Govind, Nikin Jose, Vishal Onat

  • All Rounder

    Krishnappa Gowtham

  • Bowlers

    Sijomon Joseph, Fazil Fanoos, V Koushik, Ronit More

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Nikin Jose (C), Krishnappa Gowtham (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More