Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, MUM vs SAU 41st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Mumbai vs Saurashtra, Match 41 Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Mumbai vs Saurashtra, Match 41 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23
  • Date: Tuesday, 27th December, 2022
  • Time: 09:00 PKT – 09:30 IST – 04:00 GMT
  • Venue: Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai

MUM vs SAU Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MUM vs SAU Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MUM vs SAU 41st Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 365
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Mumbai Squad:

Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Ajinkya Rahane, Suryakumar Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Suryansh Shedge, Shashank Attarde, Tushar Deshpande, Royston Dias

Saurashtra Squad:

Snell Patel, Harvik Desai, Tarang Gohel, Sheldon Jackson, Prerak Mankad, Chirag Jani, Parth Bhut, Navneet Vora, Chetan Sakariya, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Devang Karamta

Mumbai vs Saurashtra Last 5 Matches

  • MUM: W W L L W
  • SAU: L L L W W 

Mumbai vs Saurashtra Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Yashasvi Jaiswal (Batter)
  • Navneet Vora (All-Rounder)
  • Harvik Desai (Wicket Keeper)
  • Devang Karamta (Bowler)

Who will win Today Mumbai vs Saurashtra

Mumbai are expected to win this match.

MUM vs SAU 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Hardik Tamore

  • Batters

    Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jay Gohil

  • All Rounder

    Prerak Mankad, Navneet Vora

  • Bowlers

    Tushar Deshpande, Royston Dias, Kushang Patel, Devang Karamta

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Prithvi Shaw (C), Devang Karamta (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More