Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, MUM vs TN 59th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Mumbai vs Tamil Nadu, Match 59 Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Mumbai vs Tamil Nadu, Match 59 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23
  • Date: Monday, 2nd January, 2023
  • Time: 09:00 PKT – 09:30 IST – 04:00 GMT
  • Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

MUM vs TN Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MUM vs TN Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MUM vs TN 59th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 340
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of TBA is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Mumbai Squad:

Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Ajinkya Rahane, Suryakumar Yadav, Sarfaraz Khan, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Shams Mulani, Tushar Deshpande, Royston Dias

Tamil Nadu Squad:

R Kavin, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Indrajith, Sai Sudharsan, Affan Khader, Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Aswin Crist, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Ajith Ram

Mumbai vs Tamil Nadu Last 5 Matches

  • MUM: L L W W L L
  • TN: L L L L L 

Mumbai vs Tamil Nadu Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Yashasvi Jaiswal (Batter)
  • Washington Sundar (All-Rounder)
  • Prasad Pawar (Wicket Keeper)
  • Royston Dias (Bowler)

Who will win Today Mumbai vs Tamil Nadu

Mumbai are expected to win this match.

MUM vs TN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar

  • Batters

    Suryakumar Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sai Sudharsan, NS Chaturved

  • All Rounder

    Washington Sundar

  • Bowlers

    Tushar Deshpande, Royston Dias, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Ajith Ram

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sai Sudharsan (C), Royston Dias (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More