Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, SAU vs PUN 2nd Quarter Final Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Saurashtra vs Punjab, Match 2nd Quarter Final Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Saurashtra vs Punjab, Match 2nd Quarter Final Prediction

Match Details

SAU vs PUN Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

SAU vs PUN Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SAU vs PUN 2nd Quarter Final Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Ground B, Rajkot
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 295
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of TBA, TBA is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Saurashtra Squad:

Snell Patel, Harvik Desai, Sheldon Jackson, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Parth Bhut, Kushang Patel, Chetan Sakariya, Devang Karamta

Punjab Squad:

Anmol Malhotra, Prabhsimran Singh, Mandeep Singh, Nehal Wadhera, Abhishek Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Harpreet Brar, Siddarth Kaul, Arshdeep Singh, Mayank Markande, Gurnoor Brar

Saurashtra vs Punjab Last 5 Matches

  • SAU: L L W W W
  • PUN: L W W W L

Saurashtra vs Punjab Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Nehal Wadhera (Batter)
  • Harpreet Brar (All-Rounder)
  • Snell Patel (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vinay Choudhary (Bowler)

Who will win Today Saurashtra vs Punjab

Punjab are expected to win this match.

SAU vs PUN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Snell Patel

  • Batters

    Sheldon Jackson, Arpit Vasavada, Jay Gohil, Nehal Wadhera

  • All Rounder

    Ramandeep Singh, Harpreet Brar

  • Bowlers

    Kushang Patel, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Vinay Choudhary, Mayank Markande
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Jay Gohil (C), Vinay Choudhary (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More