Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: RCA T10 Cup, 2023, IPR vs KCC 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: IPRC Kigali CC vs Kigali CC, Match 7 Prediction, RCA T10 Cup, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

IPRC Kigali CC vs Kigali CC, Match 7 Prediction

Match Details

IPR vs KCC Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.
  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IPR vs KCC 7th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Gahanga International Cricket Stadium, Kigali
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 77
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

Gahanga International Cricket Stadium offers a bowler’s friendly pitch. Spinners, in particular, will have fun here due to the turn and bounce on offer by the pitch. They can be seen troubling the batters at the latter end of innings. Short boundaries and good carry of the ball can help batters pile up runs. Teams would like to bat first and defend the total, where the average first innings score in this tournament is 73.

IPRC Kigali CC Squad:

Oscar Manishimwe, Niyomugabo isaie, Jean Pierre Rukundo, Emile Rukiriza, Aime Mucyodusenge, Ndayishimiye Theophile, Eric Kubwimana (C), Zirahangaje Francois, Giraneza Althimon, Iradukunda Jean Michel, Rindiro Blaise Romeo

Kigali CC Squad:

Zaki Hassan (C), Muhammad Zeeshan, Muhammad Mujtaba, Mazahir Merali, S Wabwose, Hamza Khan, C Watuwa, Kazim Patel, David Uwimana, Muhammad Nadir, Rahim Teli

IPRC Kigali CC vs Kigali CC Last 5 Matches

  • IPR: L W 
  • KCC: L L L L W

IPRC Kigali CC vs Kigali CC Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Niyomugabo isaie (Batter)
  • Emile Rukiriza (All-Rounder)
  • Aime Mucyodusenge (Wicket Keeper)
  • Iradukunda Jean Michel (Bowler)

Who will win Today IPRC Kigali CC vs Kigali CC

Kigali CC are expected to win this match.

IPR vs KCC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Oscar Manishimwe, Aime Mucyodusenge

  • Batters

    Niyomugabo isaie

  • All Rounder

    Hamza Khan, Muhammad Nadir, S Wabwose, C Watuwa, Emile Rukiriza, Ndayishimiye Theophile

  • Bowlers

    Aamir Abbas, Iradukunda Jean Michel

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ndayishimiye Theophile (C),Iradukunda Jean Michel (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More