Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, CSG vs ZGS 16th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: CSS Group vs Z Games Strikers, Match 16 Prediction, Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

CSS Group vs Z Games Strikers, Match 16 Prediction

Match Details

CSG vs ZGS Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

CSG vs ZGS Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CSG vs ZGS 16th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 134
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be a balanced one with good help for pacers initially and get better for batting as the match progresses. Both teams will prefer chasing.

CSS Group Squad:

Mohammed Ajmal, Hareesh Haridas, Ranjith Haridas (C), Mohammed Sheraz, Udaykumara Marasinghe, Mohammed Shahir, Moideen Khalid, Riyas Ali, Vishnu Raj, Sooraj Raj, COT Ahmed Farzeen

Z Games Strikers Squad:

Umer Yasin, Ahaan Fernandes (C), Zainullah Zain, Noorulhadi Muslimyar, Sagheer Afridi, Waqas Ahmed, Sardar Bahzad, G Fernandaes, Safeer Tariq, Lovepreet Singh, Mubeen Ali

CSS Group vs Z Games Strikers Last 5 Matches

  • CSG: L L L L 
  • ZGS: W L W

CSS Group vs Z Games Strikers Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Shahrukh Amin (Batter)
  • Mohammed Shahir (All-Rounder)
  • Vishnu Raj (Wicket Keeper)
  • Adithya Shetty (Bowler)

Who will win Today CSS Group vs Z Games Strikers

Z Games Strikers are expected to win this match.

CSG vs ZGS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Vishnu Raj, Mohammed Hafeef

  • Batters

    Mohammed Ajmal, Shahrukh Amin, Sagheer Afridi
  • All Rounder

    Mohammed Shahir, Mohammed Rowmahs, G Fernandaes

  • Bowlers

    Gihan Chathuranga, Mubeen Ali, Adithya Shetty

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    G Fernandaes (C), Vishnu Raj (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More