Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, IGM vs FM 14th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Interglobe Marine vs Future Mattress, Match 14 Prediction, Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Interglobe Marine vs Future Mattress, Match 14 Prediction

Match Details

IGM vs FM Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

IGM vs FM Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IGM vs FM 14th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 148
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium has traditionally acted in favor of batters. As the game progresses, the strip will slow down and the spinners will come into play with time.

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Yasir Kaleem, Vishnu Sukumaran, Sandeep Singh (WK), Touqeer Riyasat, Umer Farooq-I, Wajid Khan II, Nasir Faraz, Danish Qureshi, Asif Mumtaz (C), Harry Bharwal, and Taimoor Bhatti.

Future Mattress Squad:

Syed Haider Shah (WK), Abdul Shakoor, Saif Januja, Dawood Ejaz, Ronak Panoly, Fayyaz Ahmed, Zawar Farid, Imran Khan, Raja Akifullah Khan, Tasawar Jammu (C), and Shoaib Laghari.

Interglobe Marine vs Future Mattress Last 5 Matches

  • IGM: W L
  • FM: W W

Interglobe Marine vs Future Mattress Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • U Ali (Batter)
  • R Panoly (All-Rounder)
  • Yasir Kaleem (Wicket Keeper)
  • D Qureshi (Bowler)

Who will win Today Interglobe Marine vs Future Mattress

Future Mattress are expected to win this match.

IGM vs FM 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Yasir Kaleem

  • Batters

    U Ali, V Sukumaran, D Ejaz, T Riyasat
  • All Rounder

    R Panoly, Umer Farroq-I, N Faraz

  • Bowlers

    D Qureshi, T Bhatti, H Bharwal

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    R Panoly (C), Umer Farroq-I (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More