Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, IGM vs OCS 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Interglobe Marine vs Ocean 7, Match 17 Prediction, Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Interglobe Marine vs Ocean 7, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

IGM vs OCS Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

IGM vs OCS Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IGM vs OCS 17th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 134
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah will likely remain balanced throughout the game. There will be some help for pace bowlers with the new ball and the team winning the toss will prefer chasing at this venue.

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Asif Khan, CP Rizwan (C), Vishnu Sukumaran, Umer Farooq, Touqeer Riyasat, Shahnawaz Khan, Hameed Khan, Basil Hameed, Harsh Desai, Yasir Kaleem, Sandeep Singh

Ocean 7 Squad:

Mohammad Kamran Atta, Hamza Saleem, Saud Zafar, Ali Akbar, Muhammad Asif, Israr Ahmed, Naveed Khan, Muhammad Asif, Naik Muhammad, Umar Shah (C), Abdul Rehman-II

Interglobe Marine vs Ocean 7 Last 5 Matches

  • IGM: W W L 
  • OCS: W L

Interglobe Marine vs Ocean 7 Strikers Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Touqeer Riyasat (Batter)
  • Naveed Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Yasir Kaleem (Wicket Keeper)
  • Danish Qureshi (Bowler)

Who will win Today Interglobe Marine vs Ocean 7

Interglobe Marine are expected to win this match.

IGM vs OCS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Yasir Kaleem

  • Batters

    Naik Muhammad, Muhammad Asif, Vishnu Sukumaran, Touqeer Riyasat
  • All Rounder

    Naveed Khan, Jamshaid Butt, Umer Farooq

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Zubair Khan, Danish Qureshi, Taimoor Bhatti

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Yasir Kaleem (C), Touqeer Riyasat (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More