Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, IGM vs SVD 21st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Interglobe Marine vs Seven Districts, Match 21 Prediction, Sharjah Hundred League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Interglobe Marine vs Seven Districts, Match 21 Prediction

Match Details

IGM vs SVD Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

IGM vs SVD Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IGM vs SVD 21st Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 153
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be good for batting and plenty of runs will be on offer. The spinners might play a crucial role. Both teams will prefer chasing.

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Vishnu Sukumaran, Umer Farooq, Touqeer Riyasat, Shahnawaz Khan, Hameed Khan, Harsh Desai, Yasir Kaleem (C), Sandeep Singh, Danish Qureshi, Hazrat Luqman, Harry Bharwal

Seven Districts Squad:

Mohammad Mohsin, Muhammad Shoaib Irshad Ahmed, Lahiru Sandaruwan-I, Wajid Khan, Shahzad Ali, Muhammad Kashif, Shahid Nawaz (C), Zohair Iqbal, Muhammad Irfan, Muhammad Zameer, Haider Ali-l

Interglobe Marine vs Seven Districts Last 5 Matches

  • IGM: L W W L 
  • SVD: W L L W

Interglobe Marine vs Seven Districts Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Lahiru Sandaruwan-I (Batter)
  • Wajid Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Sandeep Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Hazrat Luqman (Bowler)

Who will win Today Interglobe Marine vs Seven Districts

Seven Districts are expected to win this match.

IGM vs SVD 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Yasir Kaleem, Sandeep Singh

  • Batters

    Vishnu Sukumaran, Touqeer Riyasat, Lahiru Sandaruwan-I
  • All Rounder

    Shahnawaz Khan, Nasir Faraz, Wajid Khan, Muhammad Saghir Khan

  • Bowlers

    Danish Qureshi, Hazrat Luqman

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Yasir Kaleem (C), Nasir Faraz (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More