Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, 2023, FM vs KZLS 9th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Future Mattress vs Kabul Zalmi, Match 9 Prediction, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Future Mattress vs Kabul Zalmi, Match 9 Prediction

Match Details

FM vs KZLS Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode app.

FM vs KZLS Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: FM vs KZLS 9th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 153
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sharjah Cricket Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Future Mattress Squad:

Abdul Shakoor, Muhammad Farazuddin, Usman Khan, Muhammad Usman-II, Umair Ali, Aryan Lakra, Dawood Ejaz, Sajjad Malook, Raja Akifullah Khan, Muhammad Rohid, Tasawar Jammu

Kabul Zalmi Squad:

Abdullah Khan, Zainullah, Rafeeq Zaman, Abdul Khaliq, Niaz Khan-I, Sher Khan, Abdulhaq Abdulmateen Lala, Nangyal Afghan, Shoaib Abid, Saifullah Noor, Hilal Afghan

Future Mattress vs Kabul Zalmi Last 5 Matches

  • FM: W L W W W
  • KZLS: L

Future Mattress vs Kabul Zalmi Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Muhammad Usman-II (Batter)
  • Sher Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Abdul Shakoor (Wicket Keeper)
  • Hidayat Ullah (Bowler)

Who will win Today Future Mattress vs Kabul Zalmi

Future Mattress are expected to win this match.

FM vs KZLS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Abdul Shakoor
  • Batters

    Fayyaz Ahmed, Usman Khan, Muhammad Usman-II, Rafeeq Zaman, Yasir Khan
  • All Rounder

    Sher Khan

  • Bowlers

    Tahir Latif, Zawar Farid, Wasim Akram, Hidayat Ullah

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Usman Khan (C), Yasir Khan (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More