Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Spice Isle T10, 2023, CC vs BLB 3rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Clove Challengers vs Bay Leaf Blasters, Match 3 Prediction, Spice Isle T10, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Clove Challengers vs Bay Leaf Blasters, Match 3 Prediction

Match Details

CC vs BLB Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

CC vs BLB Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CC vs BLB 3rd Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 96
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the National Cricket Stadium in St George’s is usually a good one to bat on. Teams have consistently racked up huge totals at the venue and another high-scoring encounter could well on the cards today.

Clove Challengers Squad:

Javed Hazzard (WK), Charles Reynold, Darron Nedd, Kellis Andrew, Preston McSween, Amikel Dubissette, Haston Jackson, Jeron Noel, Deyna George, Denzel Matthew, Shakim Charles.

Bay Leaf Blasters Squad:

Benjamin Wavel, Heron Campbell, Denis Smith (WK), Devon Smith, Clint Croney, Andrew Kelshon, Noel Shaba, Kharmal Hamilton, Richard Rogers, Nelon Pascal, Belfon Nyron

Clove Challengers vs Bay Leaf Blasters Last 5 Matches

  • CC: W L L L L 
  • BLB: W W W L W

Clove Challengers vs Bay Leaf Blasters Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Kellis Andrew (Batter)
  • Kellis Andrew (All-Rounder)
  • Denis Smith (Wicket Keeper)
  • Belfon Nyron (Bowler)

Who will win Today Clove Challengers vs Bay Leaf Blasters

Bay Leaf Blasters are expected to win this match.

CC vs BLB 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Javed Hazzard, Denis Smith
  • Batters

    Devon Smith, Heron Campbell, Kellis Andrew

  • All Rounder

    Haston Jackson, Darron Nedd, Kellis Andrew

  • Bowlers

    Preston McSween, Kharmal Hamilton, Belfon Nyron
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Devon Smith (C), Darron Nedd (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More