Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Women’s Premier League, 2023, MI vs GG 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants, Match 12 Prediction, Women’s Premier League 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Women’s Premier League,2023
  • Date: Tuesday, 14th March, 2023
  • Time: 19:00 PKT – 19:30 IST – 14:00 GMT
  • Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

MI vs GG Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.
  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MI vs GG 12th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 175
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch is expected to provide a decent amount of support to the batters in this game. The average first innings score in the last five games has been 159 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bat.

Mumbai Indians Squad:

JI Rodrigues, MM Lanning (C), L Harris, Shafali Verma, M Mani, M Kapp, T Bhatia, JL Jonassen, S Pandey, Radha Yadav, T Norris

Gujarat Giants Squad:

S Mandhana(C), HC Knight, SS Pawar, SFM Devine, EA Perry, EA Burns, Kanika Ahuja, Richa Ghosh, Shreyanka Patil, Renuka Singh, KR Zanzad

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants Last 5 Matches

  • MI: W W W W
  • GG: L W L L 

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • SFM Devine (Batter)
  • M Kapp (All-Rounder)
  • Richa Ghosh (Wicket Keeper)
  • S Pandey (Bowler)

Who will win Today Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants

Mumbai Indians are expected to win this match.

MI vs GG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Richa Ghosh

  • Batters

    HC Knight, SFM Devine, JI Rodrigues, MM Lanning, Shafali Verma
  • All Rounder

    EA Perry, M Kapp, JL Jonassen

  • Bowlers

    S Pandey, T Norris

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    NR Sciver (C), Hayley Matthews (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More