Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Women’s Super Smash, 2022/23, OS-W vs CH-W 25th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Otago Sparks vs Central Hinds, Match 25 Prediction, Women’s Super Smash, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Otago Sparks vs Central Hinds, Match 25 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Women’s Super Smash, 2022/23
  • Date: Sunday, 29th January, 2023
  • Time: 03:00 PKT – 03:00 IST – 22:00 GMT
  • Venue: University Oval, Dunedin

OS-W vs CH-W Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

OS-W vs CH-W Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: OS-W vs CH-W 25th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: University Oval, Dunedin
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 130
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Basin Reserve, Wellington, Wellington is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Otago Sparks Squad:

Dale Phillips, Max Chu, Josh Finnie, Hamish Rutherford, Thorn Parkes, Glenn Phillips, Dean Foxcroft, Michael Rippon, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jarrod McKay

Central Hinds Squad:

Bayley Wiggins, Maara Ave, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Jack Boyle, Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, BD Schmulian, Ajaz Patel, Liam Dudding, Jayden Lennox

Otago Sparks vs Central Hinds Last 5 Matches

  • OS-W: W L W W L
  • CH-W: L L L L L

Otago Sparks vs Central Hinds Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Greg Hay (Batter)
  • Michael Rippon (All-Rounder)
  • Dale Phillips (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ajaz Patel (Bowler)

Who will win Today Otago Sparks vs Central Hinds

Otago Sparks are expected to win this match.

OS-W vs CH-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Dale Phillips

  • Batters

    Hamish Rutherford, Llew Johnson, Greg Hay, Ben Smith, Jack Boyle

  • All Rounder

    Michael Rippon

  • Bowlers

    Michael Rae, Travis Muller, Blair Tickner, Ajaz Patel

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Greg Hay (C), Ajaz Patel (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More