Fastest News Updates around the World

HITMAN 3 FREELANCER RELEASE DATE, UPDATE TIME, AND DOWNLOAD INSTRUCTIONS

63

- Advertisement -

When Hitman 3’s Freelancer mode comes out, it will come with a free World of Assassination download and a countdown to the release date and update time.

We’re all looking forward to Freelancer mode, but Hitman 3 becoming World of Assassination is just as exciting. This is because everyone will be able to play Hitman 1 and 2, both of which are great games from the past.

Agent 47’s adventures have been some of the best in video games, and his latest one is about to get even better later today.

Hitman 3
Hitman 3

WHEN DOES HITMAN 3 FREELANCER MODE COME OUT?

Hitman 3’s Freelancer mode and World of Assassination will come out on January 26 at 08:00 PST, 11:00 EDT, and 16:00 GMT, according to a countdown.

Hitmanstat says that updates and maintenance will start today at 3 a.m. PST, 6 a.m. EDT, and 11 a.m. GMT. The care should take five hours, after which both the mode and WOA should come out.

The maintenance and release times are the same on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC. So far, neither account has given any new information, but you can follow HITMAN and IO Interactive on Twitter in case they do.

- Advertisement -

HOW TO DOWNLOAD WORLD OF ASSASSINATION

When Freelancer mode comes out, Hitman 3 will change its name to World of Assassination.

You can get WOA for free if you already own the third installment. FM will come out at the same time.

If you don’t have H3 by January 26th, you must buy WOA for about $70.

The following are parts of the World of Assassination:

  • HITMAN 3
  • Hitman 1 GOTY Access Pass
  • Hitman 2 Standard Access Pass

There’s also a World of Assassination Deluxe package that will cost $30 and come with the following:

  • Hitman 3 Deluxe Pack
  • Hitman 3 Seven Deadly Sins Collection
  • Expansion Access Pass

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More