Fastest News Updates around the World

The NBA announces its All-Star Reserves


- Advertisement -

Moscow, February 3 – The National Basketball Association (NBA) has announced on its official website the list of reserves for the NBA All-Star Game.
Western Conference Candidates: Paul George (Clippers), Shay Gilgis Alexander (Oklahoma), Ja Morant, Jarin Jackson (both Memphis), Damien Lillard (Portland), Laurie Markkanen (Utah), Domantas Sabonis (“Sacramento”). East: Bam Adebayo (Miami), Jaylen Brown (Boston), DeMar DeRozan (Chicago), Joel Embiid (Philadelphia), Tyrese Halliburton (Indiana), Junior Holiday (Milwaukee), Julius Randle (New York).
The match will take place on February 19 in Salt Lake City. Freshmen of the Western Conference: Luka Doncic (Dallas), Stephen Curry (Golden State), LeBron James (Lakers), Zion Williamson (New Orleans), Nikola Jokic (Denver) “). From the East – Kyrie Irving (“Brooklyn”), Donovan Mitchell (” Cleveland”), Kevin Durant (“Brooklyn”), Jason Tatum (“Boston”) and Giannis Antetekounmpo (“Milwaukee”).

- Advertisement -

The reservists were chosen based on a vote by the league’s coaches. Key players – according to the results of voting by fans, NBA players and journalists.
It was also previously announced that Antetokounmpo and James will be the captains of the team. On the day of the NBA All-Star Game, they will conduct a draft to select players for their team.

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More