Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, BOB vs AMR 28th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Bousher Busters vs Amerat Royals, Match 28 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Bousher Busters vs Amerat Royals, Match 28 Prediction

Match Details

BOB vs AMR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

BOB vs AMR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: BOB vs AMR 28th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 147
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

This pitch has predominantly assisted batters on most occasions and is likely to behave the same way in this fixture as well. Totals of around 150 will be the par score on this pitch, while bowlers need to be sharp with their line-length.

Bousher Busters Squad:

Hammad Mirza, Shubo Pal, Hammad Ifraq, Nadeem Khan-lll, Imran Ali-I, Sufyan Mehmood, Asif Khan-III (C), Shahbaz Shah, Syed Muzamil, Fawad Ali-I, Fayyaz Butt

Amerat Royals Squad:

Vinayak Shukla, Sankata Prasad, Rafiullah-M, Vinay Khandelwal, Karan Sonavale(C), Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Shahrukh Khan-I, Pratik Athavale, Yasir Ali-II, Mohit Patel-I, Faisal Shah

Bousher Busters vs Amerat Royals Last 5 Matches

  • BOB: L L L L W 
  • AMR: L W W L L

Bousher Busters vs Amerat Royals Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Vinayak Shukla (Batter)
  • Sufyan Mehmood (All-Rounder)
  • Pratik Athavale (Wicket Keeper)
  • Fayyaz Butt (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bousher Busters vs Amerat Royals

Amerat Royals are expected to win this match.

BOB vs AMR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Pratik Athavale

  • Batters

    Shubo Pal, Nadeem Khan-lll, Vinayak Shukla, Rafiullah-M
  • All Rounder

    Sufyan Mehmood, Asif Khan-III, Karan Sonavale

  • Bowlers

    Fawad Ali-I, Fayyaz Butt, Faisal Shah

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Rafiullah-M (C), Sufyan Mehmood (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More